AIB Real Estate Finance Team

Donall O'Shea
Head of Real Estate Finance,

Wholesale, Institutional & Corporate Banking
AIB Bankcentre, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4.

Tel: +353 (0)1 77 20302
                                 donall.a.o'shea@aib.ie

Derek O'Shea
Head of Land & Development

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 14431
derek.p.o'shea@aib.ie

Pat O'Sullivan
Head of Research

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 16367
pat.p.o'sullivan@aib.ie

Ciaran Mooney
Head of Commercial Real Estate

Tel: +353 (0)1 77 26355
ciaran.e.mooney@aib.ie

Brian Motherway
Team Leader
Land & Development

Tel: +353 (0)1 77 21027
brian.d.motherway@aib.ie

Barry Gleeson
Team Leader
Commercial Real Estate

Tel: +353 (0)1 77 21634
barry.w.gleeson@aib.ie

Paul Kelly
Team Leader
Land & Development

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 10594
paul.b.kelly@aib.ie

Derek Treston
Team Leader
Commercial Real Estate

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 14989
derek.l.treston@aib.ie