Analyst Coverage

Listed below are analysts who frequently cover AIB Group in their research and opinions. AIB Group assumes no responsibility for any statements, expectation or recommendations made by any of them.

No mention of any organisation, company, or individual shall imply any approval or warranty as to the standing and capacity of any such organisation, company or individual on the part of AIB Group.

 

Analysts Contacts:
 

 

Analyst

Email

Autonomous

Chris Cant

ccant@autonomous.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Alastair Ryan

alastair.ryan@baml.com

Berenberg

Eoin Mullany

eoin.mullany@berenberg.com

Bloomberg

Scott McEvatt

smcevatt@bloomberg.net

Cantor Fitzgerald

William Heffernan

wheffernan@cantor.com

Citigroup

Ian Sealey

ian.sealey@citi.com

Credit Suisse

David Da Wei Wong

daviddawei.wong@credit-suisse.com

Davy

Stephen Lyons

Diarmuid Sheridan

stephen.lyons@davy.ie

diarmaid.sheridan@davy.ie

Deutsche Bank

David Lock

david.lock@db.com

Exane BNP Paribas

Alicia Chung

alicia.chung@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs

Nick Baker

Nick.Baker@gs.com

Goodbody

Eamonn Hughes
Cian Harty

eamonn.g.hughes@goodbody.ie

cian.harty@goodbody.ie

Investec

Owen Callan

owen.callan@investec.ie

JP Morgan

Raul Sinha

raul.sinha@jpmorgan.com

KBW

Darragh Quinn

dquinn@kbw.com

Morgan Stanley

Alice Timperley

Alice.Timperley@morganstanley.com

Societe Generale

James Invine

james.invine@sgcib.com

UBS

Jason Napier
Charmsol Yoon

jason.napier@ubs.com

charmsol.yoon@ubs.com