AIB Corporate Finance Team

Owen Travers
Managing Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 14260
Mob: +353 (0)86 601 6167
Email: owen.p.travers@aib.ie

View Owen's Profile

Alan Mahon
Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 15802
Mob: +353 (0)86 812 0986
Email: alan.d.mahon@aib.ie

View Alan's Profile

Mark Brophy
Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 12503
Mob: +353 (0)86 024 5705
Email: mark.g.brophy@aib.ie

View Mark's Profile

Niamh O'Neill
Associate Director

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19304
Mob: +353 (0)86 830 8706
Email: niamh.m.o'neill@aib.ie

View Niamh's Profile

Shane Foyle
Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 14738
Mob: +353 (0)86 028 3421
Email: shane.c.foyle@aib.ie

View Shane's Profile

Peter Golden
Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19317
Mob: +353 (0)87 605 0482
Email: peter.t.golden@aib.ie

View Peter's Profile

Darragh Hurley
Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 15756
Mob: +353 (0)87 705 1501
Email: darragh.p.hurley@aib.ie

View Darragh's Profile

Ian Cullinane
Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 77 25696
Mob: +353 (0)87 935 5345
Email: ian.x.cullinane@aib.ie

View Ian's Profile

Ciara O'Donoghue
Executive

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 18007
Mob: +353 (0)87 381 5641
Email: ciara.x.o'donoghue@aib.ie

View Ciara's Profile

Paula Moore
Governance Manager

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 19320
Mob: +353 (0)83 300 8204
Email: paula.k.moore-gregory@aib.ie

View Paula's Profile