Analyst Coverage

Listed below are analysts who frequently cover AIB Group in their research and opinions. AIB Group assumes no responsibility for any statements, expectation or recommendations made by any of them.

No mention of any organisation, company, or individual shall imply any approval or warranty as to the standing and capacity of any such organisation, company or individual on the part of AIB Group.

 

Analysts Contacts:
 

Autonomous Chris Cant ccant@autonomous.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Marta Sanchez Romero marta.sanchez_romero@bofa.com
Barclays Aman Rakkar
Grace Dargan
aman.rakkar@barclays.com
grace.dargan@barclays.com
Berenberg Eoin Mullany eoin.mullany@berenberg.com
Citigroup Andrew Coombs andrew.coombs@citi.com
Davy Diarmuid Sheridan diarmaid.sheridan@davy.ie
Deutsche Bank Robert Noble robert.noble@db.com
Goldman Sachs Martin Leitgeb
Markus Pops
martin.leitgeb@gs.com
markus.pops@gs.com
Goodbody Eamonn Hughes
Barry Egan
eamonn.g.hughes@goodbody.ie
barry.egan@goodbody.ie

J.P. Morgan Raul Sinha
Sheel Shah
raul.sinha@jpmorgan.com
sheel.shah@jpmorgan.com
KBW Darragh Quinn dquinn@kbw.com
UBS Jason Napier
Sanjena Dadawala
jason.napier@ubs.com
sanjena.dadawala@ubs.com