Analyst Coverage

Listed below are analysts who frequently cover AIB Group in their research and opinions. AIB Group assumes no responsibility for any statements, expectation or recommendations made by any of them.

No mention of any organisation, company, or individual shall imply any approval or warranty as to the standing and capacity of any such organisation, company or individual on the part of AIB Group.

Analysts Contacts:

Autonomous Chris Cant
Bank of America Rohith Chandra-Rajan
Barclays Grace Dargan
Aman Rakkar
Berenberg Michael Christodoulou
Carraighill Seamus Murphy
Borja Ramirez
Marta Sanchez Romero
Davy Diarmuid Sheridan
Deutsche Bank Robert Noble
Exane BNP Paribas Guy Stebbings
Goldman Sachs Chris Hallam
Patrik Nilsson
Dudley Shanley
J.P. Morgan Raul Sinha
Sheel Shah
KBW Andrew Stimpson
Mediobanca Jordan Bartlam
Morgan Stanley
Alvaro Serrano
Kerry Shaw
UBS Jason Napier
Sanjena Dadawala