HR Direct, your support area within AIB, welcomes you to this website which is for AIB Retired Staff


Changing your Details

If you need to change your personal information, such as your address, bank details etc.,  please inform us in writing by sending an email to or posting confirmation of your new details to AIB HR Direct, 6th Floor, Heuston South Quarter, St. John's Road, Dublin 8.

Please include your staff number and your PPS number so that we can authenticate your identity. For security reasons we can’t accept instructions over the telephone.


Death Notices

In response to the wish of pensioners attending our annual Memorial Service for us to share the names of deceased pensioners and spouses at more regular intervals, we plan to share the information known to us through this site.     

We’d like to take this opportunity to offer our sincere condolences to the families and friends of those who have passed during this period. May they rest in peace.

The names of those who have passed are:


Date of Death

Mrs Cathy Bearpark

10th November 2021

Mr Donal Madden

11th November 2021

Mr Peter Moloney

15th November 2021

Mr Gerry Byrne

4th December 2021

Mr Dan Harte

15th November 2021

Mr Brendan Considine

10th January 2022

Mr Jim O'Connor

8th December 2021

Miss Deirdre Tobin

31st March 2021

Ms Catherine Spurling

27th March 2021

Mrs Dympna Andrews

21st December 2021

Mr John Ryan

5th January 2022

Mr David Caulfield

19th December 2021

Mrs Heather Moulton     

12th August 2021

Mr Con Daly      

13th December 2021

Mr Aeneas Leane 

30th December 2021

Mr John Young 

8th January 2022

Mr Gerry O'Mahony 

29th January 2022

Mrs Mary Glancy O'Hara 

5th February 2022

Mr John Sinnott 

10th February 2022

Mr Donagh Horgan 

26th February 2022

Mr Ted O'Leary 

28th February 2022

Ms Patricia Walsh 

28th February 2022

Mr Tony O'Connell 

1st March 2022

Mr Julian Johnston 

17th March 2022

Mrs Angela Daly

20th March 2022

Ms Ester Flood             

10th April 2022

Miss Joyce Costello

21st November 2021


Miss May Nunan

11th December 2021


Mr Sean Neylon

16th February 2022 


Mr Eamon Byrne

16th February 2022


Ms Deirdre Beirne

1st April 2022


Mr Billy Rice

2nd April 2022


Mr Bernard Gilbride

10th April 2022


Mr Maurice Cooper

20th April 2022


Mr Brendan Coleman

14th May 2022


Mr John Mee

15th May 2022


Mrs Josephine Behan

15th May 2022


Mrs Evelyn Camier 

21st May 2022


Mrs Kathleen Lee

23rd May 2022


Mr Paul Flynn

4th June 2022


Mr Joe McGouran

4th June 2022


Ms Catherine Redmond

13th June 2022


Miss Mary Heskin

3rd June 2022


Ms Mary Crone

16th March 2022


Ms Gerardine Tierney

18th April 2022


Mr Michael Curran

24th April 2022


Mr Bill O'Connell

5th May 2022


Mr John Kinsella

10th May 2022


Ms Anne Fitzgibbon

10th May 2022


Mr Brian Murphy

15th  May 2022


Mr Derry Vereker

21st May 2022


Mr John Ennis

7th June 2022


Mr Bob O'Reilly

9th June 2022


Mr Thomas Magner

9th June 2022


Mrs Joan Jackson

15th June 2022


Mr Jim Scully

17th July 2022


Mr Geoff Johnston

4th August 2022


Mr Denis O'Connor

19th August 2022


Mr Patrick Cunningham

30th August 2022


Mr Kieran O'Driscoll

1st September 2022


Ms Jean Mullen

3rd September 2022


Mr William Cronly

9th September 2022


Mr Peter O'Carroll

15th September 2022


Mr Jeremiah O'Mahony

22nd September 2022


Mr Barry O'Callaghan

4th August 2022 


Mr Tadgh O'Donoghue

24th November 2022


Miss Ann Corcoran

14th August 2022


Mr David Lynch

30th September 2022


Miss Dymphna McCusker

22nd November 2022


Mr Tim Lane

6th December 2022


Mr Edsel Roe

13th October 2022


Miss Mary-Rose O'Flaherty

23rd August 2022


Mrs Margaret O'Keeffe

31st August 2022


Miss Carmel Burke

12th October 2022


Ms Evelyn Mulreany

27th November 2022


Mr Sean O'Connor

24th November 2022


Mr Kevin Levins

30th November 2022


Mrs Kathleen Lynch

29th November 2022



Holiday Fund 2023 - Important Dates to Note

If you are happy for your current holiday fund contribution to remain the same for 2023, we will automatically carry this contribution into the New Year for you.

If you wish to join, cancel or amend your Holiday fund for 2023, please complete the appropriate form and return to the email address provided.

All completed forms must be received by HR Direct by Friday 9th of December 2022.

Kind regards,

Pay Services Manager

Reward and Benefits Team.

Holiday Fund Amendment Or Cancellation Form

Holiday Fund Joining Form 2023

End of Year Statement (P60)

From 1 January 2019, the P60 was abolished in line with PAYE Modernisation.

This has been replaced by an End of Year Statement which is issued by Revenue. This will be available to employees to view through MyAccount or by contacting Revenue directly on 01 738 3636.

If you are not registered for MyAccount, please go to

Here’s a helpful guide to complete your online registration.